

Semarak Proceedings of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Journal homepage: https://semarakilmu.my/index.php/spsbs/index ISSN: XXXX-XXXX



INTERNATIONAL QUEST BUSINESS CONFERENCE 2024



Quest International University (QIU) takes great pride in announcing the 2nd International Quest Business Conference 2024 (IQBC 2024) hybrid conference, which will convene scholars, researchers, business leaders, and policymakers from around the globe to share ideas and breakthroughs in the interdisciplinary areas of business, management, marketing, accounting, finance, hospitality and tourism. This conference will serve as a platform for intellectual exchange and collaboration, fostering discussions on cutting-edge research and innovative practices. In line with the United Nation's Sustainable Development Goals (UN SDGs), IQBC 2024 continues to contribute to global efforts towards a sustainable future and promote the importance of sustainable business practices. Hence, the theme "From Bytes to Breakthrough: Sustainable Business Beyond Boundaries" focuses beyond traditional boundaries, exploring new avenues and fostering synergies among different research disciplines to generate breakthrough ideas and solutions. This conference encompasses a wide range of tracks, incorporating various disciplines that contribute to sustainable business. These tracks include, but are not limited to:

- Accounting and Audit
- Banking and Finance
- Business Management
- Innovation and Technology Management
- Marketing
- Tourism and Hospitality
- Interdisciplinary

Organising Committee of IQBC 2024

Conference Chair	Prof Dr Abdul Raheem Mohd Yusof
Deputy Chairs	Prof Dr Jeffrey Yee Khong Loong
. ,	Ms Anna Arokia Nathen
Secretariat	Ms Anna Arokia Nathen (Head)
	Ms Harmit Kaur (Assistant)
	Ms Norlela Awang Cha
	Ms Rajespari
	Ms Evelyn Grace
	Ms Chen Yuen Nee
	Dr Joanna Claire
Scientific Committee	Prof Loke Siew Phaik (Head)
	Assoc. Prof Dr. Ainon Jauhariah
	Assoc. Prof Dr. Tanaraj Krishna
	Assoc. Prof Dr. Paulin PL Wong
	Ms Padmashantini Padmanathan
Pre-conference Workshop	Ms Padmashantini Padmanathan (Head)
·	Ts Dr Rohati Shafie
Website & IT	Assoc. Prof Dr. Paulin PL Wong (Head)
	Assoc. Prof Dr. Ainon Jauhariah
	Ms Munaliza Jaimun
Finance	Assoc. Prof Dr Tanaraj Krishna (Head)
	Mr Sundrakanth Ayavoo
	Mr Gobu Nachiappan
Promotion & Sponsorship	Ms Munaliza Jaimun (Head of Promotion)
	Mr Ismail Reza Abd Rahman (Head of Sponsorship)
	Prof Abdul Latif Salleh
	Mr Mior Ahmad Jafri
	Mr Zuraideey
	Mr Saravana Kumar Kanapathy
	Mr Tan Kok Kiang
Protocol/Logistics committee	Ms Malathi (Head)
	Dr Tanaraj- VIPs protocols
	Assoc. Prof Dr. Prashanth Beleya
	Mr Sivarajah Karunakaran
	Mr Tan Kok Kiang
F&B Committee	Dr Ng Mei Ling (Head)
	Ms Noor Asneeda Ishak
	Ms Normastura Othman
	Ms Dewi Wulandiah Oktavia
	Mr Mohd Syarin Aman Ahmad Fuat